Level 1

Obedience Basics

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

* socially tolerant to the proximity of other dogs & people.

socially tolerant? what does this mean?
while on leash, your dog is able to be within 6 feet of other dogs & people without barking or lunging towards individuals.

cost:
$210.00

location:
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

___________________________________________

Interested in teaching your dog obedience 'Basics?'

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Jun 14 2015 .
Wed, May 6 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, May 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, May 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, May 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Jun 3 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Jun 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Puppy HeadStart

Sorry! Registration for this class is closed- our class is in session.

Looking for the next Puppy HeadStart class? Check these dates -
March 25 @ 6 pm
March 28 @ 11:30am

Registration is currently open for both these classes - register early to hold your place in class.

********************************************************
This session of Puppy HeadStart class will meet Feb. 3 @ 6 pm

cost
$200.00

location
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

***************

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 12 2015 .
Tue, Feb 3 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 3 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Puppy HeadStart

This session of Puppy HeadStart class will meet Jan 17th @ 10am.

cost
$200.00

location
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

***************

Welcome to Puppy class!

Puppy HeadStart is geared towards our young learners - and is only- for puppies ages 8 - 16 weeks of age at the start date of class.

Week 1 of class is for people!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Feb 22 2015 .
Sat, Jan 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Jan 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Jan 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Feb 7 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Feb 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Feb 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Puppy HeadStart

Sorry! Registration for this class is closed - our class is now in session.

Check your calendar for this next class start date!
Jan. 17 @ 10am
Jan. 27 @ 6 pm

Registration for these classes is open - register on online to hold your space in class!

*****************************************************

This session of Puppy HeadStart class will meet November 22nd @ 10am.

cost
$200.00

location
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

***************

Welcome to Puppy class!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Jan 11 2015 except Sat Dec 06 2014, Sat Jan 03 2015.
Sat, Nov 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Nov 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Dec 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Dec 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Dec 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Jan 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Puppy HeadStart

Sorry! Registration for this class is closed - our class is in session.

If you are interested ..the next Puppy HeadStart class will begin:

Jan. 27 @ 6 pm
Feb. 14 @ 11:30am

Registration for these classes is now open - register early so that you and your puppy can participate!

*********************************************************

This session of Puppy HeadStart class will meet December 15 @ 6pm.

cost
$200.00

location
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

***************

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Jan 26 2015 .
Mon, Dec 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 5 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Obedience Basics

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

* socially tolerant to the proximity of other dogs & people.

socially tolerant? what does this mean?
while on leash, your dog is able to be within 6 feet of other dogs & people without barking or lunging towards individuals.

cost:
$210.00

location:
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

___________________________________________

Interested in teaching your dog obedience 'Basics?'

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Jan 27 2015 .
Tue, Dec 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 6 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Obedience Basics

Sorry! Registration for this class is closed - our class is now in session.

Check your calendar for this next class start date!
Dec. 16 @ 6 pm

Registration for this class is open - register on online to hold your space in class!

This class will meet starting Nov. 8 @ 11:30am.

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

* socially tolerant to the proximity of other dogs & people.

socially tolerant? what does this mean?

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 21 2014 except Sat Dec 06 2014.
Sat, Nov 8 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Nov 15 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Nov 22 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Nov 29 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Dec 13 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Dec 20 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Obedience Basics

Sorry! This class is in session - next session will start Dec. 16 @ 6pm

Registration for this class is now open! Register early to hold your place in class.

*********************************************************

This class will meet beginning Nov. 3 @ 6pm.

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

* socially tolerant to the proximity of other dogs & people.

socially tolerant? what does this mean?

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 10 2014 .
Mon, Nov 3 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 1 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 8 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Obedience Basics

Sorry! Registration for this class is closed - Our class is in session.

next available class?

Dec. 16@ 6 pm
registration for this class is still open - register on line to hold your spot in class.

*********************************************

This class will meet starting Oct. 29 @ 6 pm

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

* socially tolerant to the proximity of other dogs & people.

socially tolerant? what does this mean?

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 11 2014 except Wed Nov 26 2014.
Wed, Oct 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 5 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 3 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Puppy HeadStart

Sorry! Registration for this class is closed - our class is now in session.

Check your calendar for this next class start date!
Dec. 15 @ 6 pm

Registration for this class is open - register on online to hold your space in class!

******************************************

This session of Puppy HeadStart class will meet November 4th @ 6pm.

cost
$200.00

location
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

***************

Welcome to Puppy class!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 10 2014 .
Tue, Nov 4 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 2 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 9 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Syndicate content