Level 1

Puppy HeadStart

Sorry! Registration for this class is closed, our class is in session.

Still interested in getting your puppy into a class? Check into these dates & register today-

May 6 @ 6 pm
**************************************************

This session of Puppy HeadStart class will meet beginning March 28 @ 11:30am

cost
$200.00

location
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

***************

Welcome to Puppy class!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun May 10 2015 except Sat Apr 25 2015.
Sat, Mar 28 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Apr 4 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Apr 11 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Apr 18 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, May 2 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, May 9 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Puppy HeadStart

CLASS UPDATE: March 15. Sorry!Registration for this session of Puppy HeadStart is closed - our class is full

When does the next session begin? Mark your calendars & register early!

May 30 @ 12 noon
June 2 @ 6 pm

Registration for this class is now open but limited. Register on line today to save your place in class!

******************************************************

This session of Puppy HeadStart class will meet beginning March 25 @ 6 pm

cost
$200.00

location
The Training Center

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 30 2015 .
Wed, Mar 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 1 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 8 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Basic Manners I

this is a 6 week class beginning February 28 @ 10am

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs

* socially tolerant to the proximity of other dogs & people.

socially tolerant? what does this mean?
while on leash, your dog is able to be within 6 feet of other dogs & people without barking or lunging towards individuals.

cost:
$210.00

location:
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

***********************************************

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 06 2015 .
Sat, Feb 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Mar 7 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Mar 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Mar 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Mar 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Apr 4 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Basic Manners I (formerly Obedience Basics)

this is a 5 week class, beginning Jan. 10 @ 11:30am

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs

* socially tolerant to the proximity of other dogs & people.

socially tolerant? what does this mean?
while on leash, your dog is able to be within 6 feet of other dogs & people without barking or lunging towards individuals.

cost:
$180.00

location:
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

***********************************************

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Feb 08 2015 .
Sat, Jan 10 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Jan 17 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Jan 24 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Jan 31 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Feb 7 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Sniffer Dog

for all levels of scent work! From just beginning the Hunt to those teams working on NACSW titles!

cost by training level:

Beginning Hunters $200.00 6 week session...
Introduction to The Hunt -
* is open to any age of dog from young puppy to senior!
* is a required class for anyone interested in getting involved in scent work with your dog.

We'll spend 6 weeks developing & enhancing your dog's independent desire to hunt by using his or her nose. It is loads of fun for all involved!Come out & join us soon.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 30 2015 .
Sat, Apr 4 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Sat, Apr 11 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Sat, Apr 18 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Sat, Apr 25 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Sat, May 2 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Sat, May 9 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Sat, May 16 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Sat, May 23 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Sat, May 30 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Sat, Jun 6 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Sat, Jun 13 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Sat, Jun 20 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Sat, Jun 27 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Sat, Jul 4 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Sat, Jul 11 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Sat, Jul 18 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Sat, Jul 25 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Sat, Aug 1 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Sat, Aug 8 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Sat, Aug 15 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Sat, Aug 22 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Sat, Aug 29 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Obedience Basics

This session of Obedience Basics begins Feb. 23 @ 6pm and runs until March 30.

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

* socially tolerant to the proximity of other dogs & people.

socially tolerant? what does this mean?
while on leash, your dog is able to be within 6 feet of other dogs & people without barking or lunging towards individuals.

cost:
$210.00

location:
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

___________________________________________

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 31 2015 .
Mon, Feb 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Mar 2 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Mar 9 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Mar 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Mar 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Mar 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Puppy HeadStart

Sorry! Registration for this class is closed- our class is in session.

Looking for the next Puppy HeadStart class? Check these dates -

March 28 @ 11:30am
April 6 @ 6 pm

Registration is currently open for both these classes - register early to hold your place in class.

*****************************************************
This session of Puppy HeadStart class will begin February 11 @ 6pm.

cost
$200.00

location
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

***************

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 20 2015 .
Wed, Feb 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Feb 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Feb 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 4 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Puppy HeadStart

Sorry! Registration for this class is closed- our class is in session.

Looking for the next Puppy HeadStart class? Check these dates -

March 28 @ 11:30am
April 6 @ 6pm

Registration is currently open for both these classes - register early to hold your place in class.
*******************************************************

This session of Puppy HeadStart class will begin February 14 @ 11:30am.

cost
$200.00

location
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

***************

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 22 2015 .
Sat, Feb 14 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Feb 21 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Feb 28 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Mar 7 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Mar 14 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Mar 21 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Puppy HeadStart

CLASS UPDATE: April 21. Sorry! Registration for this class is closed - our class is full.

Interested in our next class dates? Mark your calendars & register early to hold your space in these upcoming classes..

May 30 @ 12 noon
June 2 @ 6pm

************************************
This session of Puppy HeadStart class will meet beginning May 6 @ 6pm

cost
$200.00

location
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

***************

Welcome to Puppy class!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Jun 14 2015 .
Wed, May 6 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, May 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, May 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, May 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Jun 3 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Jun 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Puppy HeadStart

Sorry! Registration for this class is closed- our class is in session.

Looking for the next Puppy HeadStart class? Check these dates -
March 25 @ 6 pm
March 28 @ 11:30am

Registration is currently open for both these classes - register early to hold your place in class.

********************************************************
This session of Puppy HeadStart class will meet Feb. 3 @ 6 pm

cost
$200.00

location
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

***************

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 12 2015 .
Tue, Feb 3 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 3 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Syndicate content