Level 1

Obedience Basics

Sorry!Registration for this class is closed -our class is in session.

Next Obedience Basics classes begin:
Feb. 4 @ 6pm
Feb. 22 @ 10am

registration for these classes is now open - you can register on-line; it's fast, easy and saves your space in class!

********************************

This class will meet beginning Nov.23 @ 10am .

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

cost:
$210.00

location:
The Training Center

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Jan 05 2014 except Sat Dec 21 2013.
Sat, Nov 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Nov 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Dec 7 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Dec 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Dec 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Jan 4 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Obedience Basics

class update: Sorry! Registration for this class is closed - we are filled.

Next Obedience Basics classes will start
Feb. 22 @ 10am
Feb. 25 @ 6pm

Registration for these sessions is open.Register early as classes are small and can fill quickly!

*************************************************
This class will meet beginning Jan. 6 @ 6 pm.

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

cost:
$210.00

location:
The Training Center

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 12 2014 .
Mon, Jan 6 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Feb 3 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Feb 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Obedience Basics

This class will meet starting Dec. 30 @ 6 pm

cost:
$210.00

location:
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

___________________________________________

Interested in teaching your dog obedience 'Basics?'
Have thoughts of getting into Rally or Freestyle with your dog?
Would like to learn how to train smarter and faster with more lasting results?

Who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

What will I learn in this class?

Obedience Basics

Class Update: Nov.1,2013
Registration for this class is closed - our session is full.

Next Obedience Basics classes begin

Dec. 30 @ 6pm

*********************************************

This class will meet starting Nov. 2 @ 11:30am

cost:
$210.00

location:
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

___________________________________________

Interested in teaching your dog obedience 'Basics?'
Have thoughts of getting into Rally or Freestyle with your dog?

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 10 2013 .
Sat, Nov 2 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Nov 9 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Nov 16 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Nov 23 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Nov 30 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Dec 7 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Puppy HeadStart

Sorry! Registration is closed for this class- we are in session

Save these dates for our next upcoming Puppy classes..

Feb. 17 @ 6pm
March 1 @ 11:30am

Registration for these classes is now open. Remember- Puppy HeadStart is for the little ones - 8 - 16 weeks of age. Let's get our puppies off to a great start!
************************************

This session of Puppy HeadStart class will meet Jan.7 - Feb. 11 @ 6.00pm.

cost
$200.00

location
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 12 2014 .
Tue, Jan 7 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 4 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Obedience Basics

Class Update: Nov. 22

Registration for this class is now closed - our class is full.

Next session will begin Dec. 30 at 6 pm
_______________________________________________

This class will meet 11/23 - 1/6 @ 10 am.

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

cost:
$210.00

location:
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

___________________________________________

Interested in teaching your dog obedience 'Basics?'

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Jan 06 2013 except Sat Dec 21 2013.
Sat, Nov 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Puppy HeadStart

Sorry! Registration for this class is closed - our class is in session

Are you getting a puppy soon? Our next class will begin:
Jan. 7,2014 @ 6 pm

registration for this class is now open! Save your place in class by registering early.

Remember - Puppy HeadStart is only for puppies 8 - 16 weeks of age.

*****************************

This session of Puppy HeadStart class will meet 11/11 @ 6 pm

cost
$200.00

location
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

***************

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 18 2013 .
Mon, Nov 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 2 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 9 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beginning Treibball

The class will be meeting on Wednesday evenings beginning June 4 at 6pm through the summer - new participants are welcome at any time to join.

location:
MVAS Fairgrounds
State Road, WT

cost:
Beginning pushers - 190.00/6 weeks

*******************************

What is Treibball?
Treibball is a new canine sport which began in Germany a few years ago - this is herding, but instead of livestock, your dog learns how to herd exercise balls towards you into a goal net.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 13 2014 except Wed Aug 20 2014, Wed Sep 10 2014.
Wed, Jun 4 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Jun 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Jun 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Jun 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Jul 2 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Jul 9 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Jul 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Jul 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Jul 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Aug 6 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Aug 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Aug 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Sep 3 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Sep 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Sep 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 1 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 8 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Puppy HeadStart

Sorry our class is closed for registration - we are in session

Save this date for the start of our next class!

Dec. 14 @ 11:30am

Registration for this class is open!
Register on line! It is fast,easy and ensures that you and your puppy will have a place in this very popular class!

*********************************************************

This session of Puppy HeadStart class will meet 10/12 @ 10 am

cost
$200.00

location
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

***************

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Nov 18 2013 .
Sat, Oct 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Oct 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Oct 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Nov 2 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Nov 9 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Nov 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Obedience Basics

Class Update: Oct. 16 ----Sorry! This class is full!

If your are interested..our next class sessions will begin:


Dec. 30 @ 6pm

Registration for these class is currently open! It's fast, easy and on-line - save your space in class today.

*****************************

This class will meet 10/22 - 11/26 @ 6 pm.

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

cost:
$210.00

location:
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 28 2013 .
Tue, Oct 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 5 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Syndicate content