Level 1

Obedience Basics

Class Update: Nov. 22

Registration for this class is now closed - our class is full.

Next session will begin Dec. 30 at 6 pm
_______________________________________________

This class will meet 11/23 - 1/6 @ 10 am.

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

cost:
$210.00

location:
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

___________________________________________

Interested in teaching your dog obedience 'Basics?'

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Jan 06 2013 except Sat Dec 21 2013.
Sat, Nov 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Puppy HeadStart

Sorry! Registration for this class is closed - our class is in session

Are you getting a puppy soon? Our next class will begin:
Jan. 7,2014 @ 6 pm

registration for this class is now open! Save your place in class by registering early.

Remember - Puppy HeadStart is only for puppies 8 - 16 weeks of age.

*****************************

This session of Puppy HeadStart class will meet 11/11 @ 6 pm

cost
$200.00

location
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

***************

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 18 2013 .
Mon, Nov 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 2 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 9 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beginning Treibball

The class will be meeting on Wednesday evenings beginning June 4 at 6pm through the summer - new participants are welcome at any time to join.

location:
MVAS Fairgrounds
State Road, WT

cost:
Beginning pushers - 190.00/6 weeks

*******************************

What is Treibball?
Treibball is a new canine sport which began in Germany a few years ago - this is herding, but instead of livestock, your dog learns how to herd exercise balls towards you into a goal net.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 13 2014 except Wed Aug 20 2014, Wed Sep 10 2014.
Wed, Jun 4 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Jun 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Jun 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Jun 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Jul 2 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Jul 9 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Jul 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Jul 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Jul 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Aug 6 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Aug 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Aug 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Sep 3 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Sep 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Sep 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 1 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 8 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Puppy HeadStart

Sorry our class is closed for registration - we are in session

Save this date for the start of our next class!

Dec. 14 @ 11:30am

Registration for this class is open!
Register on line! It is fast,easy and ensures that you and your puppy will have a place in this very popular class!

*********************************************************

This session of Puppy HeadStart class will meet 10/12 @ 10 am

cost
$200.00

location
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

***************

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Nov 18 2013 .
Sat, Oct 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Oct 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Oct 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Nov 2 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Nov 9 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Nov 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Obedience Basics

Class Update: Oct. 16 ----Sorry! This class is full!

If your are interested..our next class sessions will begin:


Dec. 30 @ 6pm

Registration for these class is currently open! It's fast, easy and on-line - save your space in class today.

*****************************

This class will meet 10/22 - 11/26 @ 6 pm.

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

cost:
$210.00

location:
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 28 2013 .
Tue, Oct 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 5 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Obedience Basics

Class Update: Sorry! Registration for this class is closed -our class is now in session.

If you are interested, this class will next meet:

Nov. 23 @ 10am
Dec. 30 @ 6pm

Registration is now open for these classes! It is easy & fast & on-line. Save your space today.

************************************

This class will meet 9/23 - 11/4 @ 6 pm.

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

cost:
$210.00

location:
The Training Center

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 05 2013 except Mon Oct 14 2013.
Mon, Sep 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 7 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 4 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Obedience Basics

Sorry! Our class is in session-
If you are still interested in taking this class, mark your calendar for the following new sessions starting dates:

Nov. 2 @ 11:30am
Nov. 23 @ 10 am

Registration for these class are now open - save your spot ! You can register on-line - it's fast & easy!

*****************************

This class will meet 9/7 - 10/26
note: no classes on 9/21 & 10/5

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

cost:
$210.00

location:

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 28 2013 except Sat Sep 21 2013, Sat Oct 05 2013.
Sat, Sep 7 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Sep 14 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Sep 28 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Oct 12 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Oct 19 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Oct 26 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Obedience Basics

Sorry! Registration for this class is closed -our class is in session.

This class will be offered next -

September 23 @ 6 pm
October 22 @ 6 pm

Registration is now open for these classes - sign up today on line to hold your space in class!
****************************************************

This class will meet 8/5 - 9/16 @ 6 pm

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

cost:
$210.00

location:
The Training Center

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 18 2013 except Mon Sep 02 2013.
Mon, Aug 5 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Aug 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Aug 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Aug 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 9 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Obedience Basics

Sorry! Registration for this class is closed -our class is in session.

This class will be offered next -
September 7 @ 11:30am
September 23 @ 6 pm

Registration is now open for these classes - sign up today on line to hold your space in class!

*******************************************************

This class will meet 7/23 - 8/27

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

cost:
$210.00

location:
The Training Center

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 01 2013 .
Tue, Jul 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Jul 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 6 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Puppy HeadStart

Sorry our class is closed for registration - we are in session

Save these dates for the beginning of new classes!:
Nov. 11 @ 6 pm
Dec. 14 @ 11:30am

Registration for these classes is open!
Register on line! It is fast,easy and ensures that you and your puppy will have a place in this very popular class!

********************************************************

This session of Puppy HeadStart class will meet 9/10 -10/15 at 6 pm

cost
$200.00

location
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 18 2013 .
Tue, Sep 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 1 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 8 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Syndicate content