Level 1

Obedience Basics

Class Update: Sorry! Registration for this class is closed - the session is full

Next session of Obedience Basics will begin:
Feb. 25 @ 6pm
Mar. 1 @ 10 am

Registration for these classes is now available - save your place in class today Classes are small and can fill very quickly.

*********************************************
This class will meet beginning Jan. 18 @ 11:30am.

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

cost:
$210.00

location:

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Feb 23 2014 .
Sat, Jan 18 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Jan 25 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Feb 1 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Feb 8 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Feb 15 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Feb 22 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Obedience Basics

Sorry! Registration for this session is closed - our class has started.

If you are still interested in taking this class - there are more sessions starting soon- so mark your calendar for the following start dates -

April 7 @ 6pm
April 19 @ 11:30am

Registration for these classes is now open! Class size is small and sessions can fill rapidly - so if you would like to reserve your space in class, sign up today.
*************************************

This class will meet beginning Feb. 25 @ 6pm .

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Apr 06 2014 .
Tue, Feb 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 4 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Apr 1 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Obedience Basics

Sorry!Registration for this class is closed -our class is in session.

Next Obedience Basics classes begin:
Feb. 4 @ 6pm
Feb. 22 @ 10am

registration for these classes is now open - you can register on-line; it's fast, easy and saves your space in class!

********************************

This class will meet beginning Nov.23 @ 10am .

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

cost:
$210.00

location:
The Training Center

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Jan 05 2014 except Sat Dec 21 2013.
Sat, Nov 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Nov 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Dec 7 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Dec 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Dec 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Jan 4 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Obedience Basics

class update: Sorry! Registration for this class is closed - we are filled.

Next Obedience Basics classes will start
Feb. 22 @ 10am
Feb. 25 @ 6pm

Registration for these sessions is open.Register early as classes are small and can fill quickly!

*************************************************
This class will meet beginning Jan. 6 @ 6 pm.

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

cost:
$210.00

location:
The Training Center

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 12 2014 .
Mon, Jan 6 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Feb 3 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Feb 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Obedience Basics

This class will meet starting Dec. 30 @ 6 pm

cost:
$210.00

location:
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

___________________________________________

Interested in teaching your dog obedience 'Basics?'
Have thoughts of getting into Rally or Freestyle with your dog?
Would like to learn how to train smarter and faster with more lasting results?

Who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

What will I learn in this class?

Obedience Basics

Class Update: Nov.1,2013
Registration for this class is closed - our session is full.

Next Obedience Basics classes begin

Dec. 30 @ 6pm

*********************************************

This class will meet starting Nov. 2 @ 11:30am

cost:
$210.00

location:
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

___________________________________________

Interested in teaching your dog obedience 'Basics?'
Have thoughts of getting into Rally or Freestyle with your dog?

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 10 2013 .
Sat, Nov 2 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Nov 9 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Nov 16 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Nov 23 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Nov 30 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Dec 7 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Puppy HeadStart

Sorry! Registration is closed for this class- we are in session

Save these dates for our next upcoming Puppy classes..

Feb. 17 @ 6pm
March 1 @ 11:30am

Registration for these classes is now open. Remember- Puppy HeadStart is for the little ones - 8 - 16 weeks of age. Let's get our puppies off to a great start!
************************************

This session of Puppy HeadStart class will meet Jan.7 - Feb. 11 @ 6.00pm.

cost
$200.00

location
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 12 2014 .
Tue, Jan 7 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 4 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Obedience Basics

Class Update: Nov. 22

Registration for this class is now closed - our class is full.

Next session will begin Dec. 30 at 6 pm
_______________________________________________

This class will meet 11/23 - 1/6 @ 10 am.

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

cost:
$210.00

location:
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

___________________________________________

Interested in teaching your dog obedience 'Basics?'

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Jan 06 2013 except Sat Dec 21 2013.
Sat, Nov 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Puppy HeadStart

Sorry! Registration for this class is closed - our class is in session

Are you getting a puppy soon? Our next class will begin:
Jan. 7,2014 @ 6 pm

registration for this class is now open! Save your place in class by registering early.

Remember - Puppy HeadStart is only for puppies 8 - 16 weeks of age.

*****************************

This session of Puppy HeadStart class will meet 11/11 @ 6 pm

cost
$200.00

location
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

***************

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 18 2013 .
Mon, Nov 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 2 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 9 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beginning Treibball

The class will be meeting on Wednesday evenings beginning June 4 at 6pm through the summer - new participants are welcome at any time to join.

location:
MVAS Fairgrounds
State Road, WT

cost:
Beginning pushers - 190.00/6 weeks

*******************************

What is Treibball?
Treibball is a new canine sport which began in Germany a few years ago - this is herding, but instead of livestock, your dog learns how to herd exercise balls towards you into a goal net.

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Wed Dec 31 2014 except Sun Oct 19 2014, Sun Oct 26 2014, Sun Nov 02 2014, Sun Dec 07 2014.
Sun, Sep 21 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Oct 5 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Nov 16 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Nov 30 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Dec 14 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Dec 28 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Syndicate content