Level 1

Obedience Basics

Sorry! This class is in session - next session will start Dec. 16 @ 6pm

Registration for this class is now open! Register early to hold your place in class.

*********************************************************

This class will meet beginning Nov. 3 @ 6pm.

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

* socially tolerant to the proximity of other dogs & people.

socially tolerant? what does this mean?

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 10 2014 .
Mon, Nov 3 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 1 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 8 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Obedience Basics

Sorry! Registration for this class is closed - Our class is in session.

next available class?

Dec. 16@ 6 pm
registration for this class is still open - register on line to hold your spot in class.

*********************************************

This class will meet starting Oct. 29 @ 6 pm

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

* socially tolerant to the proximity of other dogs & people.

socially tolerant? what does this mean?

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 11 2014 except Wed Nov 26 2014.
Wed, Oct 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 5 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 3 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Puppy HeadStart

Sorry! Registration for this class is closed - our class is now in session.

Check your calendar for this next class start date!
Dec. 15 @ 6 pm

Registration for this class is open - register on online to hold your space in class!

******************************************

This session of Puppy HeadStart class will meet November 4th @ 6pm.

cost
$200.00

location
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

***************

Welcome to Puppy class!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 10 2014 .
Tue, Nov 4 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 2 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 9 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Puppy HeadStart

Puppy HeadStart is geared towards our young learners - and is only- for puppies ages 8 - 16 weeks of age at the start date of class.

*******************************************

This session of Puppy HeadStart class will meet August 30th @ 11 am.
SPECIAL NOTE
This class will meet on the following dates
8/30
9/6, 20, 27
10/1, 10/11

there are no classes on Saturday Sept. 13 or Oct.4

cost
$200.00

location
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

***************

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 14 2014 except Sat Sep 13 2014, Sat Oct 04 2014.
Sat, Aug 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sat, Sep 6 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sat, Sep 20 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sat, Sep 27 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sat, Oct 11 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Puppy HeadStart

This session of Puppy HeadStart class will meet August 5 @ 6 pm.

cost
$200.00

location
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

***************

Welcome to Puppy class!

Puppy HeadStart is geared towards our young learners - and is only- for puppies ages 8 - 16 weeks of age at the start date of class.

Week 1 of class is for people!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 10 2014 .
Tue, Aug 5 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 2 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 9 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Puppy HeadStart

Sorry! Our class is in session - looking for our next session of Puppy HeadStart?

Puppy HeadStart is geared towards our young learners - and is only- for puppies ages 8 - 16 weeks of age at the start date of class.

mark your calendars and enroll today on line to save your space in class!!

August 5, 6 pm sorry! filled
September 22, 6pm

*******************************************

This session of Puppy HeadStart class will meet July 21st @ 9am.

cost
$200.00

location
The Training Center

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 26 2014 .
Mon, Jul 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Mon, Jul 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Mon, Aug 4 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Mon, Aug 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Mon, Aug 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Mon, Aug 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Obedience Basics

This class will meet beginning May 20 @ 6 pm.

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

cost:
$210.00

location:
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

___________________________________________

Interested in teaching your dog obedience 'Basics?'
Have thoughts of getting into Rally or Freestyle with your dog?
Would like to learn how to train smarter and faster with more lasting results?

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 30 2014 .
Tue, May 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, May 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 3 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Puppy HeadStart

Class Update: May 18 - Our class is full - The next session of Puppy HeadStart will begin July 1 @ 6 pm
Registration for this class is open so save your space in class today!

************************
This session of Puppy HeadStart class will meet May 19 @ 6 pm.

cost
$200.00

location
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

***************

Welcome to Puppy class!

Puppy HeadStart is geared towards our young learners - and is only- for puppies ages 8 - 16 weeks of age.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 01 2014 except Mon May 26 2014.
Mon, May 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Jun 2 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Jun 9 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Jun 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Jun 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon, Jun 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Obedience Basics

This class will meet beginning Sept.23 @ 6pm.

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

* socially tolerant to the proximity of other dogs & people.

socially tolerant? what does this mean?
while on leash, your dog is able to be within 6 feet of other dogs & people without barking or lunging towards individuals.

cost:
$210.00

location:
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

___________________________________________

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 29 2014 .
Tue, Sep 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 7 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Obedience Basics

This class will meet beginning April 19 @ 11:30am.

who is this class appropriate for?
* graduates of Puppy HeadStart
* all dogs, 5 months & older

cost:
$210.00

location:
The Training Center
457A State Road, VH (Woodland Center,lower level)

___________________________________________

Interested in teaching your dog obedience 'Basics?'
Have thoughts of getting into Rally or Freestyle with your dog?
Would like to learn how to train smarter and faster with more lasting results?

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon May 26 2014 .
Sat, Apr 19 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, Apr 26 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, May 3 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, May 10 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, May 17 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat, May 24 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Syndicate content